RBFD Elects New Chiefs for 2014

December 6, 2013
Print Friendly


Red Bank Mayor Pasquale Menna, right, presents the new chiefs of the Red Bank Volunteer Fire Department with an official helmet during a ceremony on Tuesday, Dec. 3. The new chiefs, from left, are: Second Deputy Chief Chris Soden, First Deputy Chief Joseph Lauterwasser and the new Chief Thomas J. Welsh. The election was held in the courtroom at the Red Bank Municipal Complex.

If you liked this story, you’ll love our newspaper. Click here to subscribe

Letter: A Unique Red Bank Story, The T. Thomas Fortune House

You may also like